-A A +A

Job Opportunities in Geriatrics

The UCLA Multicampus Program in Geriatric Medicine and Gerontology periodically receives notices from health care organizations that have job opportunities for geriatricians. These are posted without any vetting or endorsement.

# Date Posted Institution Contact Posting End Date
1 January 13, 2017 Geriatrician On Lok Pace Programs in San Francisco, San Jose and Fremont, CA Teresa Pham, MD
Associate Medical Director
teresap@onlok.org
January 13, 2018
2 January 24, 2017 Spartanburg Regional, Spartanburg, SC Kristin Baker
Sr. Physician Recruiter
kbaker@srhs.com
888-997-5488
January 24, 2018
3 January 24, 2017 Skypark Family Care and Geriatrics, Torrance, CA Nicole Lawrence, MD
nicolelawrence.md@gmail.com
888-997-5488
January 24, 2018
4 January 25, 2017 Palo Alto Medical Foundation (PAMF), Santa Cruz, CA Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Physician Resources Recruitment Department
MDCareers@pamf.org
650-934-3582
January 25, 2018
5 February 6, 2017 Academic Geriatrician, Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA Wessam Labib, MD
WLabib@llu.edu
February 6, 2018
6 March 1, 2017 University of California, San Diego, Department of Medicine, Division of Geriatrics, La Jolla, CA Sonny McGowan, FACHE
Division Administrator
slmcgowan@ucsd.edu
619-543-2420
July 1, 2018
7 April 4, 2017 Liberty Healthcare, South Carolina Alexis Small
alexis.small@libertyhealth.com
803-286-6319
July 4, 2017
8 April 6, 2017 St Jude, St Joseph, Mission, and Hoag hospitals, Orange County, CA Kiho Woo, MD, CMD, HMD
714-732-1496
July 6, 2017
9 May 19, 2017 Huntington Health Physicians, Pasadena, CA Laura Heringer, MD
lauraheringer@gmail.com
November 1, 2017
10 July 5, 2017 New England GRECC, Bedford, MA VA Thomas Luciano or Jonathan Bean
Thomas.Luciano@va.gov or Jonathan.Bean4@va.gov
July 5, 2018
11 July 5, 2017 Kaiser Permanente - Southern California Permanente Medical Group (Various locations in CA)
Full time: Bakersfield, Thousand Oaks, Anaheim/Irvine, Fontana/Ontario, Panorama City, San Diego
Per-diem: Thousand Oaks, Antelope Valley, West Los Angeles, Anaheim/Irvine
Jolanta “Yola” Buschini
Jolanta.U.Buschini@kp.org
626-405-3224
July 5, 2018
12 July 17, 2017 Los Angeles Jewish Home, Reseda, CA Kristin Johnson July 17, 2018
13 August 21, 2017 Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA More Information December 1, 2017
14 October 25, 2017 Spring Lake Village Senior Community, Santa Rosa, CA Dr. Tim Gieseke
Medical Director
February 1, 2017
15 October 25, 2017 Los Angeles Jewish Home, Reseda, CA Paul Breen
262-241-9500
February 1, 2017